Go to Top

ZCP Board

2017 Board Members and Contact Information:

    Larry Christensen (Teacher),lwchristensen@comcast.net
    Alan Shusterman (President),alan@reed.edu
    Mary Priester (Secretary), maprie8@gmail.com
    Tony Glenn (Treasurer), bigtonetone@hotmail.com
    Patricia Norris (Director), patricia.norris@icloud.com
    Kenny Asher (Director), asher22@comcast.net
    Brandon Houston (Director), brandon.houston85@gmail.com
    Thomas Miller (Director & Web Master), rainpoodle@gmail.com

 

General Contact: Tony Glenn, (303) 709-0728 or Patricia Norris, (503) 201-3026

Community Committee Contact: Patricia Norris, (503) 201-3026

Retreats Contact: Karma Forbes, karma.forbes@gmail.com

Webmaster Contact: Thomas Miller, (503) 519-5023, rainpoodle@gmail.com

 ZCP By Laws

ZCP Board Meeting Minutes

 9/8/2016 Board Minutes

 10/8/2016 Board Minutes
 Laird-Consensus 101